2 weeks into the game as a new player and my expierence.

Discussion in 'Greetings, Hello, Goodbye' started by Magic Marley, Dec 13, 2013.

1. First off I wanted to introduce myself a little. I am a 37 year old father of 1 beautiful daughter. I am 37 years old and work from home currently for a local insurance company. I am in my first year of college for 3d animation and video game design. I have been a avid gamer since the dinosaurs walked this earth.
    I joined the game Nov 30th 2013. With that said, yes I am very new to the game and am very noobish in many ways. When I first started the game I found myself interested in the game , but it was a little dull I must admit do to being used to playing games with peers, guildies, or clan members whatever the situation was at the time. I was completely lost, but eager to learn. So I began my search on google to find a community where maybe I could find my place in this new world I had become part of. I ended up coming here to entropiaplanets.com. I created a account made a post in the middle of the night might I say and had a response within no time. This has made me feel very welcomed as a player and has made my participation in this game feel in some ways refreshing and comfortable. After conversation on a couple posts I was introduced to a society named Q intities and welcomed with open arms to join them if I would like to learn more about EU. I gladly accepted the invitation and was signed up with a ingame mentor promptly to begin my new journey with my new Society.