Hi

Discussion in 'Greetings, Hello, Goodbye' started by Acronoid, Dec 17, 2013.

1. Hello everyone
    I'm acronoid. I'm a real noob. I started playing in 2006 and I still don't know what I'm doing here :D

I found this way to the forum thanks to MS9 and Wistrel; and I see some really familiar names here. :yay:
    I already wondered where you all went to (leaving me behind in that scary PCF forum, with Serica watching over my fingers all the time).

Now I call a :grouphug:

Greetz Acronoid

*disclaimer: Serica is actually nice, but she's kinda a bit to, hmm, how to put this nicely..., strict?

• Like Like x 3
  2. RAZER

RAZER Custom title ... uh ...

Crap, he found us ...

Last edited: Dec 17, 2013
    • Funny Funny x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. MindStar9

MindStar9 Floating in Space

Welcome my friend, glad to see you here, and I doubt very much that you will regret it. You made a really nice comment to me in the game not too long ago about my writing, and I really appreciated that very much. Would like you to know that Tass and RAZER have tirelessly worked hard to collect most of my work during my time associated with EU (8-1/2+ yrs) in the MindStar Media section of this forum under Entropia Media since I shut down the MSM website.

Much respect to them and lots of hugs for the effort, and continued effort to make a nice place for the writing I've done over the years. I think there's more somewhere, but I'll have to get with Tass about that.

I think you'll recognize a lot of old familiar faces here, and will appreciate their contributions, as well as the many types of discussions that take place at EP without someone constantly looking over your shoulder. It's a nice blend of community old and new friends that makes the experience a great one, not to mention the awesome staff that are constantly working to expand features and make it even better.