Hi

Discussion in 'Adopt a Newbie Foundation' started by kokinaru, Jul 2, 2011.

1. hello everyone i am a newbie and i am looking for help in the adopt a newbie fundation
    im new to the game and i dont know what to do could someone please help me
    my name is dark lyve gil

2. Lerp

Lerp blind combantant

Hi welcome Kokinaru. I dont know about the ANF sometimes they are a bit quiet.
    What you could ask for is a mentor. Some of the older players know how to help guide you into the game.
    They can give you advice on armr and weapons or trades.
    About all I can tell you as a starter player is to use the items found in the TT. Short for Trade Terminal.
    Its a blue terminal ingame. Its blue on my screen anyhow. It will say Trade Terminal when you point at it.
    All the items in it are good to lean the game with. Hard to make mistakes if you read the info provided with the items.
    Oh you will need to deposite a bit of money to get thoes items.
    If you have no moneys yet, you will find an item in your bag. Its a tool to help you "sweat creatures"
    If you have any trouble with it you can ask anyone ingame and they should be able to tell you how to use it and what for.

You may just want info on the adopt a newbie foundation. All I can suggest is keep sending them private mail or look in the society section and maybe pick one of thoes you like. If its to quiet maybe quit and try another.
    I hope you find a society you like. Often while you are in game you may see a group of people in a society. If you see a group of them together It may be a good one to join. Any society you see as a group in the game playing together-it dont get much better then them. I hope I have been of some help. dont take any wooden peds.

3. Lykke TheNun

Lykke TheNun Lootius bless you all!

Hey :) welcome to Entropia Planets and the Universe.