How to get to twin peaks and some more questions.

Discussion in 'Guides and help' started by The Beast Gonzalez, Dec 15, 2012.

1. Hello, i have a couple questions. First one is how do i get to twin peaks from Port Atlantis? all the guides i've found have old maps on them or wrong coordinates....

Second question is i started playing with my friend, we bought 2 swords ( one long sword, does 8-26dmg and other one is short sword 3-8dmg ), but we can't find what monsters to kill, because they are either too strong or don't drop enought peds for us to repair our weapons so we wouldn't lose money. Thanks!

2. RAZER

RAZER Custom title ... uh ...

As far as I know Twin Peaks is at 77777, 7667and you can go there in several ways. One of them is to just walk there, or buy a vehicle, or hitchhike with someone that has a vehicle.

About creatures to kill, well you have to find the smaller ones, Combibo, Daikiba, Snable Snot, Shinkiba and stick with low maturities (Young, Mature). Also around Swamp Camp there are Puny mobs, which are easy to kill for even the smallest of weapons.

The trick to making money in this game is to play smart and try to find a setup in gear that suits your style of play and skills. For these small mobs the longsword might be a bit overkill, so I would stick to the short one, if you wanna stick to swords. I would get an Solomate Opalo and start shooting them, but that's just me. Also if they still kill you a lot, I would get yourself a FAP (Fast Aid Pack) instead of armor. Armor only decays and cost money and a FAP also decays, but give skills in the process.