Test blog and hello to all Entropians from Viper

Discussion in 'Blogs' started by Viperstrike, May 30, 2011.

1. Please go easy on me, this is my first blog :)

I thought I would test out the features of blogging.

A big hello to all Entropians, I hope our paths cross one day in the future.

Good luck on your adventures.

In the future I will blog my goals and achievements as I achieve them.

See you all in the future.
    Viper

2. Lykke TheNun

Lykke TheNun Lootius bless you all!

hello hello :) Please write some more :P

Good luck out there!

3. Hiya Lykke and hello Peter hard at work in the corner :)

I am really new to blogging and not sure what I should write about tbh.
    I guess anything will do hey, hmm lets see.

A bit about me to start with.

I will be turning 35yrs old Nov.
    I was recently retired from my job with the Australian government on medical grounds.
    That being of chronic diabetes which I was diagnosed with in late 2009.

Now I look after an elderly family member so once again employed by the government as a carer.
    There is a big difference in pay though :(
    165k a year vs 25k a year + medical retirement funds of 35k a year which is taxed heavily since I receive two incomes.
    My career job was working as a broadband implementation project manager and IP communications systems analyst for the government.

I come from a family of seven kids, I am the 6th in line with 3 older sisters, 2 older brothers and 1 younger brother.
    Then there are all the half sisters and brothers they are married to lol, so yes I have a big family.
    I myself am single, I almost married once but I got cold feet :) I like being single tbh ;) It seems to work well for me to just have good friends.
    I am lucky to not have any kids, little terrors ... just kidding, I love kids, but I do not have any ... well none that I know of anyway :D

Ok, that is work and family, what is next ....

4. A little more about me ...